London Fashion week! spring/summer 2014

comments 3
Events

London Fashion Week  Spring/Summer 2014!

I am very glad to have attended to the LFW on tuesday. Here are the pics of the two catwalks I could see, Emilio de la Morena and Maria Grachvogel! see some videos in the facebook page.

lfw5

Somerset House

lfw1

lfw4

lfw3

With my friend Janina

caro

The celebrity… everyone was asking her pics! My friend Caro and her new gorgeus look!

Emilio de la Morena

A spanish designer presented his spring/summer  collection 2014 at London fashion week, Beige color and shiny fabrics dominated his designs.

lfw7

lfw6

lfw2

1

4

5Maria Grachvogel

The british designer brought glamour and youthful in her catwalk at London fashion week. Aqua tint and egyptian cotton in her designs are ready for the spring/summer 2014 collection.

9

6

7

2

3

A surprise under my seat!

I found a bag with a “Wella” treatment for coloured hair, a box of “Kusmi Tea”, an “Renouve” anti-aging hand cream and four small chocolates “Amedei”. All these brands are new for me except wella so I’m very happy to try them!

I took the “beauty drink” in the entrance of the Maria Grachvogel catwalk the the bottle is very fancy and the flavour is amazing! Thank you to all the sponsors!

The LFW kit

The LFW kit

The Author

Mexican fashion Lover

3 Comments

  1. Pingback: London Fashion Week Spring/Summer 2014 | Part 3 | FurInsider.com

  2. Eri, sorry for the delay but just now I’ve got time to take a look here…. well done my mexican \o/ and thanks for the “gorgeous new look” 😉 but celebrity hahahah funny 🙂 besitos!!!

Leave a Reply

