The power of a Red Bag!

Leave a comment
Uncategorized

It’s not necessary to have the Chanel or LV bag to enhance your outfit! The secret is to mix the right colors and take advantage of that bag that you were considering useless…  Black & White is the symbol of elegance, the red is passion! As you know, Estee Lauder is one of my favourite brands since I was 21 years old (I’m 27 by the way…) , so imagine 6 years being loyal to Estee Lauder! When I was in Mexico I used to go to Santa Fe to buy my creams and the lady there -Silvia- knew me perfect! She was always giving me facial massages, samples and make-ups free, when you spend more than 130 pounds aprox they give you the season bag and some samples for free! This red bag is a result of my first purchase here in London. Now, is one of my favourite garments, specially with my Zara jacket with gorgeous embroidered detailing on the front and black leather sleeves.Rembember… fashion is only about creativity!

No es necesario tener la bolsa Chanel de temporada para levantar tu outfit! el secreto esta en mezclar los colores correctos y sacar esas bolsas que tienes guardadas por que no les encuentras un buen uso. Negro y blanco son el símbolo de la elegancia, el rojo es pasión! Como ya saben, Estee Lauder es una de mis marcas favoritas desde que tengo 21 osea hace 6 años, woow! el tiempo pasa volando, y le sigo siendo leal a la marca, será que me supieron ganar? En México iba a Estee Lauder de Santa Fe y Silvia la consultora de belleza ya me conocía! siempre me apartaba la bolsa de temporada que te dan al comprar mínimo $2,500 pesos de productos. Nunca les encontré el uso adecuado a estas bolsas hasta que llegue aquí a Lóndres y en Estee Lauder de Liverpool station me regalaron este tesoro! que queda perfecto con mi nueva chamarra de zara de mangas negra y estampado en la parte de enfrente. A ver si les gusta! recuerden que la moda solo  es CREATIVIDAD diaria!

Zara Jacket

red5

IMG_6071[1]

Skirt from BCBG and Black Top from Bebe

redbag2

Estee Lauder Bag

red4

Pied a Terre shoes from Dune

IMG_6006[1]

Zara Jacket

IMG_6073[1]

IMG_6080[1]

The celebrity style

Left: Ashley Tisdale Above: Rihanna Below: Christina Aguilera Right: Miranda Kerr

Left: Ashley Tisdale
Above: Rihanna
Below: Christina Aguilera
Right: Miranda Kerr

Get you red bag Now!

Mango £29.99

Mango £29.99

zara red

Zara £89.99

Yves Saint Laurent

£ 1,335.00  Yves Saint Lauren

The Author

Mexican fashion Lover

Leave a Reply

