Starting with my own fashion style

comment 1
Uncategorized

Amazing photo shoot in Tower Hill for my blog. Many thanks to my Friend Goolbo who was the photographer,  it was difficult to get the best pose. After the cold winter in London I was really desesperated to wear again summer clothes that I was used to wear in Mexico. I chose a white dress because I wanted to transmit the peace that I enjoying in this time of my life… My favourite shoes that I got from Harrods super sale trasmit my passion of fashion, remember that a nice pair of heels makes a boring outfit the best one! and finally I wanted to give a Mexican touch with a yellow shiny bag with aztecs printed from one of my favourite mexican luxury brands “Pineda Covalin“.

Increible photo shoot en Tower Hill, para la portada de mi blog. Gracias a mi amiga Goolbo por la paciencia que tuvo, definitivamente fue dificil encontrar las mejores tomas! Despues de vivir el frio invierno de Londres me urgia poder usar los vestidos que amaba usar en Mexico, por eso elegi usarlo. Blanco, por que quiero reflejar la felicidad y paz interior que tengo en estos momentos de mi vida. Mis zapatos favoritos provenientes de un super oferton de Harrods reflejan lo apasionada que soy a la moda, recuerden que unos buenos tacones siempre levantaran cualquier outfit, y por ultimo un toque Mexicano… esta bolsa amarilla con estampados aztecas es de mi marca mexicana de lujo favorita Pineda Covalin .

                                  Zara dress, Accessorize bracelet, Pineda Covalin bag.

  

The Author

Mexican fashion Lover

1 Comment

  1. wonderful points altogether, you just received a emblem new reader.

    What would you recommend in regards to your put up that you simply made
    a few days ago? Any sure?

Leave a Reply

